Kundalini Reiki Course

Kundalini is the coiled base energy at the root of the spine. When this energy is tapped, specific healing channels and chakras are been opened, and you gain access to the unlimited healing energy from within yourself and the environment. 

The Three Attunement Levels

Kundalini Reiki 1 – The first attunement clears healing pathways to allow the unobstructed flow of  energy. Simultaneously, you are prepared for the Kundalini stimulation in Kundalini Reiki 2. This step  further stimulates the Crown, Third eye, Throat and hand chakras. You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal remotely from a distance.

Kundalini Reiki 2 – Microcosmic channels areKundalini Reiki 2 enhanced. Gradual kundalini awakening occurs with  the front and rear meridians coaxing the Kundalini “fire.” Kundalini flow reaches the Hara, the Solar plexus chakra. It paves the way for the final Kundalini reiki 3.

Kundalini Reiki 3 (Kundalini Reiki Master) – TheAttunement Reiki Level III previous channels are widened one last time. Energy conduits to Sacral and Base chakras are blasted open. The Kundalini “fire” is strengthened and trickles up and beyond Crown chakra. Your aura is reinforced against stressors, psychic attack and phsyical ills. It is with Kundalini Level III that you can finally attune other people to the same level (or lower) than yourself.

Please be aware, Kundalini Reiki Level III by no means causes a full Kundalini Rising. Kundalini rising takes Regular Practice of Year and More or so of meditation on each chakra. Reiki Kundalini is one such method that can cut down this lengthy training time.

There is Gap of Seven Days Between Every Attunement

When You Buy this Course

First Attunement   On Mutual Set Date

Second Attunement After Seven Days of First Attunement

Third Attunement After 10 Days of Second Attunement

This is done Online Only.

Monica is Certified Internationally Renowned Kundalini Reiki Master Teacher.

Follow Us On Social Media :

Ask @Monica Agarwal
Send via WhatsApp